Tegucigalpa Airport

Passenger statistics

DateArriving passengersDeparting passengersArriving aircraftsDeparting aircrafts
Sun. 08-09-2020 5 (1)
6 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-08-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 08-07-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 08-06-2020 90 (1)
124 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 08-05-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
6 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 08-04-2020 95 (1)
124 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 08-03-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sun. 08-02-2020 5 (1)
6 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
1 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 08-01-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
Fri. 07-31-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Thu. 07-30-2020 95 (1)
124 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
7 (5) 0 (6)
Wed. 07-29-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
5 (5) 0 (6)
Tue. 07-28-2020 101 (1)
124 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
3 (5) 0 (6)
Mon. 07-27-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
2 (5) 0 (6)
Sat. 07-25-2020 0 (1)
0 (3)
0 (2)
0 (4)
0 (5) 0 (6)
391
26
0
0
49 0

(1): number of passengers landing in Tegucigalpa (landing, stopover * and transit)
(2) : number of passengers taking off from Tegucigalpa (taking off, stopover * and transit)
* -> Some landing passengers do not actually disembark. Eg a passenger on a flight with a stopover in Tegucigalpa to pick up and drop other passengers will land in Tegucigalpa but not disembark. The number indicated takes into account that passenger.

(3) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts landing in Tegucigalpa
(4) total theoretical capacity (seats) of aircrafts taking off from Tegucigalpa

(5) Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that landed in Tegucigalpa *.
(6): Number of passenger commercial aircrafts (regular + charter) that took off from Tegucigalpa *.
* -> The difference between the number of aircrafts on takeoff and on landing is explained by night flows (eg aircraft landing at 23:00 and taking off for return at 00:50) or by air traffic rights on certains segments only.



Weather in Tegucigalpa

66°F
19°C
Cloudy
Humidity: 95%
Wind: NNE at 12km/h
Detail & forecast



Aeropuerto de Panama